The Warlock – “Resurfaced Anecdotes: Vol 3”

The 3rd installment of the compilation of rare & cut material.. Featuring cut tracks from “The Rise & Fall” to “The Witches Gamut”, as well as collabs & hard to find singles.. While most of the material is from 2013, this project still greatly highlights the variety in The Warlocks’ music ..

Download the album for free here: Resurfaced Anecdotes Vol. 3 Compilation | The Warlock (

  1. Catching Wind
  2. Pushing Buttons
  3. We Ride ft. Spunky Killa
  4. Spellbound
  5. Hungry Kids
  6. Skyfall
  7. Spirit Napalm
  8. Make Nas Proud
  9. Bounce Back
  10. Feeling Good ft. Spange
  11. Gonja
  12. Book Of Rhymes 3
  13. Electromagnetic (OG)
  14. Joy to The World
  15. Straining

Listen to / download via Bandcamp here:

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac