Tonight there is a special edition of The Juggalo Show featuring your favorite wicked clowns: Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope!  This will be the official Gathering Edition of the Juggalo Show, so those of you who are Gathering-bound, or on the fence about it, should definitely tune in!

This announcement kind of hit me out of the blue since there was a Juggalo Show last week! But it’s definitely a welcome surprise!

Make sure to tune in to the Psychopathic TV Facebook tonight at 8 PM EST!

Click the pic to visit Psychopathic TV on Facebook!

from Faygoluvers

New Comic-Con 2017 Photos, Including the First Cosplay

New Comic-Con 2017 photos, including the first cosplay and SuperHeroHype are attending the annual Comic-Con International and we have posted more photos from the San Diego convention. You can view new Comic-Con 2017 photos, including a look at the exhibit hall, cosplay, Hasbro items, and more, using the gallery below! Stay tuned to our Comic-Con Hub for coverage all week long!

Comic-Con International: San Diego returns to the San Diego Convention Center in 2017, beginning with Preview Night on Wednesday, July 19 with the four days of the event running Thursday, July 20 through Sunday, July 23, 2017. This year marks the 48th year for the show, making it the country’s longest continuously-run comics and popular arts convention. With attendance topping 130,000 in recent years, the event has grown to include satellite locations, including local hotels and outdoor parks. Programming events, games, anime, the Comic-Con International Independent Film Festival, and the Eisner Awards all take place outside of the Convention Center, creating a campus-type feel for the convention in downtown San Diego.

Previous Comic-Con 2017 photo galleries:
– Comic-Con 2017 Photos: First Look at the San Diego Convention
– Comic-Con 2017 Floor Photos Have Arrived!
Comic-Con Gallery: Explore Amazon’s The Tick Takeover
– Comic-Con Gallery: Enter the SDCC Blade Runner 2049 Experience
– Winter is Here: Inside the Game of Thrones Comic-Con Environment
Comic-Con: Hot Toys Reveals New Marvel, DC, and Star Wars Figures!
DC Collectibles Reveals New Figures, Statues, and Prop Replicas

The post New Comic-Con 2017 Photos, Including the First Cosplay appeared first on

Video Games Movies / Film Nerd Music Nerd News Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac