There is now a release date for the next full-length Ouija Macc LP!  It’s called Wasteland and it contains 17 tracks, and collabs with Rozz Dyliams and Rittz!

There are a grip of pre-order packages spanning from the CD itself to an autographed CD with hoodies, shorts, t-shirts, snapbacks, bandanas, and more!

Check out the official track list below:

  1. Destroyers
  2. Jacc Shit
  3. Bootlace
  4. Fee Fye Foe Fum (ft. Rozz Dyliams)
  5. Daily Death
  6. Broken
  7. When Da Lights Out (ft. Rittz)
  8. Hatchet Mode
  9. Juggalo
  10. Runnin’ Shit
  11. Incantation
  12. Yuh Yuh Yuh
  13. Stand For
  14. Critical Meltdown
  15. Inquisition
  16. Fork In The Pot
  17. Dead Homies

The album itself is $20.00 for a physical copy, and you can digitally pre-order or save the album here: https://fanlink.to/WLND

Let’s see if we can get Ouija to #1!  Check out his latest post:

We can REALLY do this if EVERYONE does their part… The Juggalo community is the strongest force in the world when we…

Posted by Ouija Macc on Sunday, October 11, 2020

Get your physical pre-orders over at OuijaMaccShop.com!

from Faygoluvers https://ift.tt/2GQBNLV


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac