Blaze Ya Dead Homie Releases Newest Album “Cadaver”

Just in time for Halloween, Blaze Ya Dead Homie has released his newest full-length offering, Cadaver. About two months ago, Blaze announced his upcoming album, which is his first full-length since 2016’s The Casket Factory, and his first release of new solo material since 2016’s Dead Vulture EP, as well. The teaser for the album was preceded by the first song titled “I’m a G” last month, which was made into a video.

The Cadaver album can be purchased directly at MNE’s web store. Other outlets such as Amazon has the album available as well. The album can also be streamed on services such as Spotify. A decent amount of merch related to Cadaver can be found on MNE’s web store, such as hoodies, t-shirts, jackets, and hats.

Cadaver has some prominent features, such as his long-time associate Anybody Killa (whom as Drive-By released 4 the OGs EP early last year), Monoxide Child, Jamie Madrox, Boondox, Lex the Hex Master, Young Wicked, and Jelly Roll. The album clocks in at over 45 minutes with 16 tracks, which is a good chunk of output for your listening pleasure. The tracklist can be seen below:

1. I’m a G
2. Unplug
3. Tore Down (feat. Monoxide Child)
4. They Say (feat. Jelly Roll)
5. Be My Guest
6. Summer Breeze
7. PSA From Ya Dead Homie
8. Back Window
9. Get It Lit (feat. Jamie Madrox)
10. Watery Grave
11. I’m Dead
12. Dead Man Boogie (feat. Anybody Killa)
13. Let It Out (feat. Young Wicked)
14. God Don’t Like Ugly (feat. Lex the Hex Master/Boondox)
15. Cursed
16. The Light

Blaze released his first set of solo music in 2000 with the Blaze Ya Dead Homie EP on Psychopathic Records, creating his persona of a revived gangsta that was murdered. He went on to release three more solo albums on the label, while also contributing as a member of Drive-By, Dark Lotus, and Psychopathic Rydas. He then joined MNE in early 2014, and released three solo full-length albums with the label, Cadaver being his third.

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac