Richard Cheese covers ICP’s “Fuck The World” on Latest Album! [Listen Inside]

Here’s something that I bet you thought you’d never hear…an Insane Clown Posse track recreated as a classical piano cover song.  On top of that, it’s for the 1999 classic “Fuck The World”!

The artist Richard Cheese has put his classical spin on well-known top 40, metal, rap, and other songs for years!  It seems out of left field that he would choose an ICP track, but after listening to it, I’m extremely happy that he did!

You can hear Richard Cheese’s version of ICP’s “Fuck The World” below:

Now, if you want to support Richard Cheese for showing love, he’s got a new album out called Numbers Of The Beast that you can purchase digitally on Bandcamp!  First, check the tracklist:

  1. The Number Of The Beast
  2. Thank U Next
  3. It Was A Good Day
  4. Shitty Show (free)
  5. Savage
  6. Old Town Road
  7. Into The Night (Live in Las Vegas)
  8. Bad Guy
  9. Baby Stay The Fuck Away From Me (free)
  10. Truth Hurts
  11. Introducing The Band (Live in Las Vegas) (free)
  12. Fuck The World
  13. Baby Shark
  14. Tag Me (Live in Las Vegas) (free)
  15. Eye Of The Tiger
  16. HBD (Live in Las Vegas) (free)
  17. Vegas On My Mind (free)
  18. Darling Nikki
  19. Prize Giveaway (Live in Las Vegas) (free)
  20. Viva Las Vegas (Studio Version)
  21. My Favorite Vegas Joke (Live in Las Vegas) (free)
  22. I Was Drunk

The album includes 13 lounge covers of songs by Iron MaidenInsane Clown PosseAriana GrandeLizzoIce CubePrinceBillie Eilish, and more!  Download/stream the full album here:


from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac