Roach Joka’s New Album “Pandora’s Box (The Summoning)” Now Available Digitally!

At this point, do we have to say “available digitally?” Really we should announce if there’s a physical version of the album now and all just assume it’ll be released digitally. It’s 2019. It’s actually August 16th, 2019 which is the release date of Roach Joka‘s brand new LPPandora’s Box (The Summoning)!”

This release features 18 tracks of straight-up wicked flavor. Features include Project Born, Scum, Bonez Dubb, Gorilla Voltage, Sikone, Team Guillotine, his homie Raw Diddie and more!

Check out the complete tracklist below:

1. Tha Summoning
2. 575 Hustle
3. Still No Respect ft. Julie Real
4. T.R.O.S.S. ft. Sikone
5. Born Dead ft. Project Born
6. Bound 2 tha Sik
7. All Day ft. Scum & Biggz
8. She’s My Secret
9. Eyez ft. Trouble Loc & Biggz
10. My Plea ft. Hope
11. Wasteland Paradise ft. Scooby, Raw Diddie, & Adsila Rae
12. Purge ft. Gravedog & Anonymouz
13. Roach Joka
14. Dope ft. Sikone & Bonez Dubb of AMB
15. Grinding Never Stops ft. Phaze A Matics & Ricitaz
16. Puppet Masters ft. Team Guillotine
17. Threat ft. Gorilla Voltage & O’Neil
18. Legend ft. Adsila Rae, Sarkaztik, & Raw Diddie

Pandora’s Box (The Summoning) is available on all major digital platforms. We have a couple of links for you though. You can order that right now on by CLICKING HERE or check that out on Spotify below!

Sik Side Records representin’, homies.

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac