Soopa Villainz “Hit List” Compilation Now Available on CD & Digital!

Today is the day, ninjas! July 26th. I have four albums to add to our New Releases section and this is just one of ’em!

Soopa Villainz greatest hits release titled “Hit List” was originally announced in the Insane clown Posse‘s Fearless Fred Fury booklet along with a few other releases. It was originally slated to come out in March but that release date was pushed back a few months to July.

It’s the near the end of July and guess what we got for ya!?

Hit List comes with 17 devastating tracks of your favorite Esham/ICP collabs. Like we stated before, there is no Lavel on this release and no tracks taken from the only official Soopa Villainz album “Furious.”

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. Boom
  3. Fight Club ft. Necro
  4. P-P-P-Pow
  5. Soopa Villainz
  6. Panic Attack
  7. Hard Times
  8. Candy Land
  9. Conquer ft. ABK
  10. Migraine Headache
  11. Dem Boyz
  12. Deadbeat Moms
  13. Silence Of The Hams
  14. LA LA LA
  15. In Love With A Hooker
  16. Chop Chop
  17. Wicked Rappers Delight

This release is available on all digital streaming services. If you want a physical CD to add to your collection (like me and Scottie) then hit up or your local record store. If they don’t have it, request it, ninja.

Grab the CD HERE

Download on digital HERE.

Who is Soopa Villainz illin’? P-P-P-P-Pow!

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac