The Underground Interviews Project Born about their new album: “Born Dead 3”!

Our homies at The Underground Australia just interviewed the homies at Project Born about their long awaited, highly-anticipated album: Born Dead 3 – The Reapers Revenge!

Both Frank Nitty and Chris Polk joined Ned for a 15 minute interview revolving strictly around the new album!  It drops on May 26th, and just in case you haven’t seen the track list, peep that here:

  1. Revenge
  2. Sins
  3. Lost it
  4. Techniques & Tactics (featuring I.C.P)
  5. Rock And A Hard Place
  6. Run featuring (Skitzo) 
  7. Nightmare Walkin (featuring Gozza)
  8. Pressure
  9. Fire (featuring Jenocia X)
  10. Everybody Else
  11. Dont Switch (featuring Blahzay Roze & Ouija Macc)
  12. Weekend (featuring LA Purp)
  13. Im Off (featuring HoodU & Roach Joka)
  14. Depression 
  15. What U Lookin at (featuring ABK)
  16. Square Up (featuring Bedlam)
  17. Round Here (featuring I.C.P)
  18. No Tomorrow (featuring Mistah DKB & Lyte)

Look for more updates on the album at!  Now, check the interview description and then listen to the entire interview below.


Project Born drop their highly anticipated new album “Born Dead 3 – The Reapers Revenge” on May 26th, we catch up with members Polk Frost and Frank Nitty to find out all about it! Plus the fellas discuss the state of the Underground, Uniting the scene, their ultimate collaborations and we premiere their new track “Nightmare Walking” featuring Gozza!

Listen to the full interview below:

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac