Twiztid’s “Trick of Treat EP” Now Available to Purchase/Stream!

It’s Friday, October 26th, and as promised, the Trick or Treat EP from Twiztid is now available for your streaming/download pleasure!  It features seven tracks from Twiztid, House of Krazees, a remix, and more!  Some have been heard before, others are brand new!  Throw this on your preferred streaming platform and check it out!

Here’s the track list:

  1. House of Krazees – “Need To Feed”
  2. House of Krazees – “The Host”
  3. House of Krazees – “Death 4any1 Who…”
  4. The R.O.C. & Jamie Madrox – “Edgar Allan Poet”
  5. Twiztid – “Clover” (2017 Fright Fest Single)
  6. Twiztid – “Orange” (2017 Fright Fest Single)
  7. Twiztid – “Green Pumpkinz” (Emerald Squash Remix)

Find all of your streaming/download options at this link:

Now, give it a listen below:

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac