Underground Avengers To Release “Apollyon Edition” Album

If you’re not up to speed with what’s going on with the Underground Avengers, let me give you a little refresher.  UGA consists of Boondox, CLAAS, and Bukshot, and after an extremely successful spot show in Fort Worth, TX, they were signed to Majik Ninja Entertainment.  Fast-forward a few months, and we’re just a few weeks away from their full-length LP Anomaly 88 dropping!  You can see all pre-order packages for the album here: http://www.mnestore.com/Underground-Avengers_c_136.html

On top of the full album of all new flavor, the ORIGINAL 9 track album will be re-released!  If you weren’t lucky enough to be at the 2012 Gathering of the Juggalos to get this release yourself, then now’s your chance to grab a hard copy!  Not only that, but there are 7 Bonus Tracks!  You can see the track list below.

Click to enlarge!

  1. Assemble
  2. Juggernaut
  3. King Kong (ft. Jelly Roll)
  4. Face On The Asphalt (ft. T-Razor)
  5. iRep (ft. David Ray)
  6. The Anthem
  7. I’m Just Trying (ft. Mixed Magic)
  8. Simple Man (ft. Demi Demaree)
  9. Exit Wounds (ft. Psycho Jesus, Liquid Assassin, KidCrusher, Whitney Peyton, The R.O.C., AJAX, Grewsum, Scum, F-Dux, Jason Porter, Ronnie Blaze, Darko, Sutter Kain, Kung Fu Vampire, Mars
  10. King Kong [Remix] (ft. Jelly Roll) [BONUS TRACK]
  11. Remember Me [BONUS TRACK]
  12. Villains [BONUS TRACK]
  13. Don’t Stop (ft. Crucifix) [BONUS TRACK]
  14. The Six (ft. Alla Xul Elu) [BONUS TRACK]
  15. Uh Huh [BONUS TRACK]
  16. Apollyon [BONUS TRACK]

Where can you get this additional UGA flavor?  It will actually be available at Attack of the Ninjas, and any leftovers can be purchased at MobstyleMusic.com!  These will be available in very limited quantities, so if you have a chance to scoop one up, don’t sleep on it!

from Faygoluvers https://ift.tt/2nm8e7G


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac