Be a Hero With Game Music Remix Album Reprisal

SEATTLE - December 19, 2017 - Materia Collective is thrilled to release Reprisal, a collection of videogame remixes by artist Harry Lodes. Featuring some of the most iconic pieces of game music from titles such as Final Fantasy VII, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Okami, and many others, Reprisal aims to let listeners live life as a hero vicariously through its seven adventurous arrangements. Reprisal is licensed and available today:

Reprisal on Bandcamp
Reprisal on iTunes
Reprisal on Spotify

Even the most casual game music fan will immediately recognize Final Fantasy VII's "One Winged Angel" and The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time's "Zelda's Lullaby." The full track list for Reprisal is as follows:

01. Zelda's Lullaby (The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
02. Fountan of Dreams (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
03. Dragon Roost Island (The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker)
04. One Winged Angel (Final Fantasy VII)
05. Battlefield - Storm (Etrian Odyssey IV: Legends of the Titan)
06. National Park (Pokémon Gold and Silver)
07. The Sun Rises (Okami)

"Whether I was defeating Yami, searching for rare pokémon, or journeying to rescue Princess Zelda from the clutches of Ganon, I always felt as if I was living in a single moment, frozen in time: one that permanently and eternally held a spirit of limitless adventure. Every remix is written to depict a single moment frozen in time, one I hope you will choose to live and re-live as I have."

Learn more about Reprisal:

from GoNintendo


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac