Get ready for #Ham4Ham: The Hamilton Mixtape Performance tomorrow


Hamilton fans!

The Hamilton Mixtape, which releases tomorrow on iTunes, Amazon Music, and GooglePlay, contains 23 remixed versions of some of the musical numbers. Musical stars like John Legend, Asanti, Kelly Clarkson, Alicia Keys, The Roots, and more have contributed to the soundtrack.

To celebrate the release of The Hamilton Mixtape. it looks like we’ll be getting a live-stream performance from some of the people featured in The Hamilton Mixtape. No other announcements have been made on who will be performing, but Hamilton: The Musical is giving those living in or near New York City, or visiting NYC at the time, the opportunity to be in the room where it happens at the Richard Rodgers theater.

The Hamilton Mixtape Performance airs tomorrow at 1pm ET, 10am PT on the link below.


Check out the playlist:

  1. No John Trumbull (Intro) by The Roots
  2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] by The Roots
  3. Wrote My Way Out [Explicit] by Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
  4. Wait For It by Usher
  5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] [Explicit] by Watsky
  6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) by Sia
  7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) by Regina Spektor
  8. Valley Forge (Demo) [Explicit] by Lin-Manuel Miranda
  9. It’s Quiet Uptown by Kelly Clarkson
  10. That Would Be Enough by Alicia Keys
  11. Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) [Explicit] by K’naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
  12. You’ll Be Back by Jimmy Fallon & The Roots
  13. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) by Ashanti
  14. Take A Break (Interlude) by !llmind
  15. Say Yes To This by Jill Scott
  16. Congratulations by Dessa
  17. Burn by Andra Day
  18. Stay Alive (Interlude) by J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot
  19. Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) by Lin-Manuel Miranda
  20. Washingtons By Your Side by Wiz Khalifa
  21. History Has Its Eyes On You by John Legend
  22. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson) by The Roots
  23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) by Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Lights

from Nerd Reactor


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac