MNE Re-releases the Rydas LP! New Rydas / Gibby Merch Available!

Oh shit…I know a ton of you didn’t get a chance to listen to the Rydas LP that was released last year.  There were only physical copies pressed, and I’m not even sure how many of those there were. They sold out pretty quickly, and as far as I know, it’s not available anywhere digitally.

This 2021 edition comes with brand new artwork, and mostly the same tracks except for the final.  This 12 track LP ends with a song titled “Drop ‘Em” whereas the original one was a 7+ minute opus featuring a grip of artists called “I’ma Be a Ryda”.  You can see the 2021 track list here:

  1. The Saga Continues
  2. Ain’t Callin You Gangsta
  3. Fuckin Rydas In Here
  4. Y’all Crew Ain’t Nuthin
  5. We Got Mad Slugs
  6. 100% In My DNA
  7. We Violent
  8. How A Ryda Ride
  9. Put That On Everything
  10. Run
  11. Dump Dump
  12. Drop ‘Em

You can get the CD copy of this edition for $14.99 or for the first time ever, the vinyl cut for $24.99!

Also available is some brand new Gibby Stites merch, and new Unlikely Prescription LP pre-order packages from Twiztid!  Get everything I’ve mentioned in this post at this link:

This is your 2nd opportunity to get this LP, so don’t miss out!

Click the pic to view ALL New Items at!

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac