A.X.E’s “Necronomichron 2” LP Now Available for Pre-order at MNEstore.com!

The ninjas from Alla Xul Elu have announced their next full-length LP: Necronomichron 2!  It will contain 13 tracks, and officially be released on April 20th, less than a month away!

You can check out the track list below:

  1. Taking A Trip
  2. An Ominous Shack
  3. Down In The Dark
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Fire It Up
  6. Smoke
  7. Dead By Bong
  8. Alternate Dimension ft. Blaze
  9. Within The Trees
  10. Necronomicream
  11. Munchiez
  12. Pass Away
  13. Kandrian Dabber

There are pre-order packages available at MNEstore.com that include cassette tapes, t-shirts, jerseys, grinders, rolling trays, lighters, and more!  Check out your options by clicking the banner below:

Click to purchase your A.X.E Pre-orders!

Don’t sleep on this one!

from Faygoluvers https://ift.tt/3fzp7ID


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac