Ouija Macc’s “Pretty/Ugly” Drops July 17th! Pre-orders Now Available!

Our homie Ouija Macc just dropped another atom bomb of info on all of us!  He’s already got ANOTHER full album of material!  The mixtape is called Pretty/Ugly and features 15 certified bangers!  It is scheduled to drop on July 17th.

Ouija dropped the full track list via Twitter which you can see below.

  1. Ugly Face Ass
  2. Let It Go (ft. Shotty Horroh)
  3. Midnight (ft. Olah Bliss)
  4. Spring Valley
  5. 1-800-Bodies
  6. Vegan Pussy (ft. Heart Attack Man)
  7. Juggalit
  8. Nomo
  9. Malfoy Twins (ft. Golden BSP)
  10. Ostriches
  11. Chop Suey
  12. Wedding Gown
  13. Area 17
  14. Macc Wit Da Coop (ft. Kirb La Goop)
  15. Bones Broke

There are a ton of pre-order options that you can get your hands on including the CD itself, hoodies, t-shirts, face masks, and bandanas!  You can get them all by visiting OuijaMaccShop.com or clicking the flyer below.

Click the pic to pre-order Pretty/Ugly!

  • Pretty/Ugly Mixtape CD – $20.00
  • Autographed Pretty/Ugly Mixtape CD – $27.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Combo 1 – Bandana + Autographed CD – $30.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Combo 2 – T-shirt + Autographed CD – $40.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Combo 3 – Hoodie + Autographed CD – $70.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Combo 4 – Bandana + T-shirt + Hoodie + Autographed CD – $100.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Combo 5 – Face Mask + Autographed CD – $35.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Combo 6 – Face Mask + T-shirt + Hoodie + Autographed CD – $105.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Logo T-shirt – $30.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Album Hoodie – $60.00
  • Pretty/Ugly Album Bandana – $15.00

from Faygoluvers https://ift.tt/3846w1z


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac