A Million Little Pieces Red Band Trailer: Forget Everything You Know

A Million Little Pieces Red Band Trailer: Forget Everything You Know

A Million Little Pieces red band trailer: Forget everything you know

Momentum Pictures has released the A Million Little Pieces red band trailer for the upcoming drama starring Golden Globe winner Aaron Taylor-Johnson (Nocturnal Animals) and based on the controversial best-selling book by James Frey. You can check out the new trailer now in the player below as well as the official poster in the gallery!

RELATED: A Million Little Pieces Trailer: Aaron Taylor-Johnson Stars in James Frey’s Memoir

An alcoholic and a drug addict, 23-year-old James (Taylor-Johnson) has two options: treatment or death. After waking up on a plane with a smashed up face and no memory of the past few weeks, he heads to rehab where he discovers much more than detox and therapy. As James endures the white-knuckle journey of mending his broken body, he heals his broken soul by connecting with other kindred spirits who also yearn and fight for a better life.

A Million Little Pieces also stars Billy Bob Thornton (Sling Blade), Charlie Hunnam (Pacific Rim), Giovanni Ribisi (Sneaky Pete), Juliette Lewis (Ma), Odessa Young (Assassination Nation), and Carla Juri (Blade Runner 2049).

RELATED: Shantaram: Charlie Hunnam to Lead Apple Series Adaptation

The movie is directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson (Nowhere Boy) who co-wrote the screenplay with Aaron Taylor-Johnson. Pam Abdy from Makeready serves as producer alongside Andrew Rona and Alex Heineman from The Picture Company.

A Million Little Pieces will arrive in theaters and On Demand on December 6.

The post A Million Little Pieces Red Band Trailer: Forget Everything You Know appeared first on ComingSoon.net.


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac