Twisted Insane – “Sickopatomous”

It’s extremely rare for a rapper or group to drop two albums on the same date but Twisted Insane isn’t your ordinary rapper. He played the Gathering of the Juggalos this year which was fucking insane (no pun intended) but the insane news (okay, pun intended) doesn’t stop there!

Today on Friday the 13th, this ninja just dropped two brand new full-length LPs for that ass! They’re available right now digitally on pretty much every major digital platform you can think of.

One of those releases is the album “Sickopatomous.” You can order that on iTunes right now by CLICKING HERE.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

1. Exhaust feat. C. Ray 
2. Night Train 
3. Parasite 
4. Sickopatomous 
5. Come Get It feat. Lady Insane 
6. Flame Broil 
7. Keep On Going
8. WYTB feat. Brodie James 
9. Real Talk feat. Jada Lynn and Tanqueray Loc 
10. Relevant feat. Dikulz 
11. Hear No Evil feat. Bleezo 
12. Wading feat. Jada Lynn and Tanqueray Loc 
13. MDK
14. 1 vs All
15. Rivers Of Darkness 
16. Kill Or Be Killed 
17. Upside Down 
18. Brainwave

The other of those releases is the album “Sick James.” Check out our section on that release HERE.

Do not sleep on either of these albums, homies!

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac