Gibby Stites – “Channel Surfing”

Gibby Stites‘ brand new EPChannel Surfing” comes in a classic jewel case with 5 bonus tracks (12 tracks total) including one completely unreleased song that is exclusive to the hardcopy.

Each CD will come with a rare holographic Channel Surfing sticker.

You can order a hardcopy or digital copy at

Check out the tracklist:

1. Channel Surfing (Prod. Monoxide)
2. Sativa Flow (Prod. Young Wicked)
3. Who’s Scared? [Ft. DJ Emaculate] (Prod. godsynth)
4. Makin’ Lanes [Ft. Terror Brown] (Prod. DJ Emaculate)
5. King Kai (Prod. MIDNIGHTSNVCK)
6. I Won’t (I Don’t) (Prod. G-SCO)
7. The Day (Prod. godsynth)
8. All Good [Bonus Track] (Prod. G-SCO)
9. Basophobia [Bonus Track] (Prod. godsynth)

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac