Bukshot & Turncoat Dirty – “Hell’s Kitchen”

Bukshot and that ninja from the dirty south, Turncoat Dirty have released a full length LP album together titled “Hell’s Kitchen!” The new album comes with 11 brand new tracks of wicked shit!

Special guests on the full length release include the Underground Avengers, Axe Murder Boyz, Lo Key, Hard Target, Demi, Q Bosilini, Claas, P.Win, Blackfoot, and of course, Lyte.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Rogue Puppet
2. Ain’t Going Out feat. Crucifix & Demi
3. Chum feat. Claas & P.Win
4. Hell’s Kitchen feat. Lyte
5. Murder Call feat. Blackfoot & Lo Key
6. Kill The Masters
7. Ridaz feat. Axe Murder Boyz & Hard Target
8. Dying Breed feat. Demi
9. Mob Shit
10. Hell’s Kitchen Remix feat. Lyte
11. Reprisal [Underground Avengers feat. Q Bosilini]

You can pick up full length LP right now at MobstyleMusic.com by CLICKING HERE. The first 100 copies ordered come with a limited edition hype sticker.

from Faygoluvers http://bit.ly/2wPDxfW


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac