Mr. Grey reveals “Vicious Vendetta” Solo Album Track list

Earlier today, Mr. Grey of Gorilla Voltage dropped in on his social media accounts to reveal the 14 song track list to his upcoming solo: Vicious Vendetta!

This may be some material that he’s been sitting on for a while, as there’s a 3 year-old sampler available to check out on his Soundcloud!  More on that soon.  First, check the tracklist:

Mr. Grey-Vicious Vendetta

  1. Asshole
  2. Kick In The Door feat. Diabolic, C-Mob, Wildcard
  3. Psycho Cypher Zae Remix feat. Joe Cutter, ClockworC, Dirtbag Dan, Hopsin
  4. Lullaby feat. Slaine, Madchild
  5. Little White Lie Remix feat. Twisted Insane, C-Mob, Philip Solo
  6. My Decent
  7. There Will Be Blood
  8. The Duldrums
  9. Pill Cosby
  10. Lavish
  11. The Spirit Molecule
  12. Is This It?
  13. Untold feat. ClockworC, Bunny Chiba, Joe Cutter, Gravedigger, Whodat Peez
  14. tba

Peep the sampler here:

We’ll bring you more info on this release as soon as it’s available!

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac