Jelly Roll Releases Two New Albums, and dates for the “Crosses and Crossroads” Tour

Jelly Roll is making true on his promise to “do more than ever before” by announcing 2 new albums and a tour to go with them. The first album to drop is Whiskey Sessions 2 which was recorded 5 years ago and consists of 12 tracks. The album is available for streaming now.  You can check the tracklist for that album here:

  1. Roll Up One
  2. Yippi-Ki-Yay
  3. Bad Tattoos (ft. Scarlett Burke)
  4. Juggling Chainsaws
  5. Lot To Learn
  6. Bad Blood
  7. Let’s Get Lost
  8. Sunday Morning
  9. Drowning Tonight
  10. (The Trick Is) Keep Breathing (ft. Jr Moore)
  11. Whatcha Waiting For (ft. Jr Moore)
  12. When I Get Rich (ft. Travis Barker)

To purchase Whiskey Sessions 2, check your favorite streaming platforms such as Google Play and Apple Music.

The second album is called Crosses and Crossroads which is out as of today! It was written a few months back while Jelly Roll spent much of his time in the critical care unit to be with his father before he passed. He would sneak to the lobby late at night to write from the depths of his soul, and as he now claims in his posts “Therapeutic Music is on the way.”  The tracklist is as follows:

  1. I Call Everybody Bubba
  2. Love The Heartless
  3. No Worries (ft. David Ray)
  4. Double Crown
  5. Same Asshole
  6. Sunshine After the Rain (ft. Bailee Ann)
  7. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (ft. MyNameKushy)

You can order the album here.

Half of the tour dates have been announced and the second half (west coast, east coast, and Florida) will be announced next month. The dates so far are listed below. Get your tickets here.

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac