Underground Nation’s “Murder The 90s” Mixtape

More info and download link: https://www.underground-nation.com/murderthe90s/

You probably remember At the beginning of the year Underground Nation was known as “Horrorcore Magazine”. We released the news about the Murder the 90s Mixtape! Instantly it gained a huge Buzz just off its concept alone! It became so huge that Artist like Razakel, The R.O.C., Mars, The Wikid One, began submitting their tracks. Wanting this unique and interesting Concept released to the underground!

The process of this mixtape involved artists to submit their best song. Then the staff at Underground Nation voted on who Stays and who Goes!  Artists were placed with other artists that compliment their styles. The group(s) chose what 90s beat they wanted to use. Which came from our hand-picked selection of beats and the outcome is amazing! These artists sound great together and really shine on these 90s Beats. This is a Mixtape that can go down in the history books of Underground Gold!

  1. Tonight’s THA Night (Redman Remix) x Tha Wikid One
  2. Come to This x HystEric x NEKESTRO x Spike Kanible x Dirty Crowley
  3. Is It True x The R.O.C
  4. Incinerated Sacrifices – Results May Vary x All Zen Ninja x Damp Sage
  5. Neck Slicing Goonz x Chuckklez x GODFREEKID x Koffin Creep x IllNickell
  6. Roof’s The Man x Ruthless Rob
  7. So Whatcha Want Remix x Kohxdeen x Xtra Overdoze x Hellspawn Hoodlum x SKX
  8. Make Him Bleed x Razakel x The Slice Girls x Hard Jawz
  9. Diary of Madmen x Ghozt Tha Dmented x Delirious Demo Demon x DKM
  10. Take Me Away x Donny G x Gloom Rap x Humble Lunatic x D.E.A.N
  11. CATCHIN BODIES x IamBlaize x 6roke6oySix x SHUNNED
  12. Illusions x Bounce Ball Boogie x Mattrix x Keagan Grimm x Killa Cali Hustle
  13. The Choice Is Yours x The DRP
  14. Seen A Man Die x DamneDNatioN
  15. Respiration Cypher x TooFless x Dak Kutta x Dopey Da Soul Reaper x Johnny J x EXPEDIA x ABSURD x TRES AURLAND x INSANE POETRY
  16. Mass Appeal Remix – Molasses Malone x Queue x Gravedog
  17. All 8′ x Wiked Wood x D-Lyrical of Inner City Posse
  18. Ambitions As A Mad Man x Ryan Deranged
  19. Do It x Mars
  20. Incarceted Demons x G-Killa

Stream the whole album here:

from Faygoluvers https://ift.tt/2zaA7G1


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac