Demonic Swagger – “Lord of the Hundreds”

Lord of the Hundreds showcases Demonic Swagger’s production and style rather than vocal ability. This will be the first of a series of instrumental albums. Keep your mind peeled.
  1. Lord of the Hundreds
  2. Hiram Maxim’s Other Mousetrap
  3. Blessed Art Thou Who Gives a Shit
  4. Viscous
  5. Accumulating Dust
  6. Civilization as an Avalanche
  7. A Different Place and Time
  8. The New Normal Same as the Old Normal
  9. The Many Many Voices of Intervoice
  10. Whatever It Is
  11. It’s Divisive
  12. Do Things to It
  13. Seek Cheese
  14. Devour All
  15. Reign Fall
  16. Skull Made of Nickel
  17. Letters That Lie
  18. Low Tide
  19. Skin a Wolf and Wear Its Flesh
  20. Count The Seconds Not The Minutes

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac