Dead Click – “Dead Click”

Prezident Bejda is the host of the Murder Master Music Show and founder of the Underground Society (UGS) which is a global underground rap network. UGS just recently dropped the new group album by Dead Click which is a self titled project featuring artists Scratch LDP and Jackboy D-Payne from the United States and producer/artist Detag from the Netherlands.

The 3 artists give you a rare throw back to the 90s with this G-Funk, Horrorcore, Gangsta Rap laced album which is slappin’ from beginning to end.

“I’m excited to hear what people think of this! For those missing that dope 90s sound this is 100% for you! It has that authtentic 90s feel but it current at the same time. All lyrics, crazy flows, and content about life, pain, and struggle over some of the hardest beats made in a long time from anyone! I have reviewed 1000s of albums, trust me you will love what these guys did! Dead Click is the new group to check out from the Underground!” – Prezident Bejda

The best part about this new Dead Click album is that it is a free download. Don’t get it twisted it is not a mixtape, Dead Click wanted to give thier first project away to the fans. Enjoy this dope project for 2017 which is full of hard beats, rapid fire flows and dope concepts! All reviews, write-ups, articles are greatly appreciated!

Download Here:

  1. DeadClick Wickedness
  2. War!
  3. Drive By Music
  4. To The Grave
  5. Outta Yo Mind
  6. Keep A Secret
  7. Run the Game
  8. EAZY ft Xit Only & Ailton
  9. A Nightmare on DeadClick Street
  10. Cut em Out ft Mr.Lociss
  11. GANXSTA N-I-P Interlude
  12. UGS Cypher ft Sleepwalkas, Ya Boy Slo Mo, Chico Slim
  13. The Fallen Ones
  14. Psycho
  15. Monstah
  16. Not Like Any Otha
  17. The Have Nots ft Ya Boy Slo Mo
  18. Raise The Risk
  19. Tha Murdah Show ft Chico Slim

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac