Fire Emblem Heroes - content update for March 19th, 2017 (Quiz event)

[Hero Battles] Quick reminder: the Grand Hero Battle feat. Michalis, the Ambitious King starts on March 24th.

[Arena Battles] The third wave of Bonus Characters will be live from March 21st, and will feature the following characters: Lucius, Priscilla, Karel, Ninian, Rebecca, Jaffar, Ursula, Azama, Fir, and Anna.

[Hero Battle] On Monday (March 20th), players will be able to take on the Grand Hero Battle featuring Michalis early, from 5.15AM PST / 8.15AM EST / 12.15PM GMT / 1.15PM CET / 9.15PM JST, and for 45 minutes only. You will be able to chose between Hard (nets you a ★3 Michalis) and Lunatic (nets you a ★4 Michalis). There will also be rewards based on the number of players who manage to beat this early map:

At least 5 000 players: 5 Orbs (Lunatic-only)
At least 10 000 players: 10 Stamina potion
At least 20 000 players: 5 Orbs (+ previous rewards)
At least 50 000 players: 5 000 Hero Feathers (+ previous rewards)

Fire Emblem Quiz Event

- daily quiz about the Fire Emblem series
- take part in to try and win some in-game Orbs and Feathers
- takes place during the next couple of weeks
- voting works via Twitter
- if the correct answer gets the most vote, then that question will count as cleared and its reward will be unlocked to all players
- total of 15 questions, with 3 difficulty levels (5 questions for each)
- each difficulty level is tied to a specific reward (that will be available in-game from April 7th, as a specia log-in bonus):

Normal: 1 Orb per question cleared
Hard: 500 Hero Feathers per question cleared
Lunatic: 1 Orbs and 500 Hero Feathers per question cleared

- if players get all the answers right, then they will get 10 Orbs and 5 000 Hero Feathers

Questions

Question 1 (Normal): In Fire Emblem Heroes, what is the name of the special unit of the Kingdom of Askr?

Weissritter
The Shepherds
Order of Heroes
Sable Knights

Question 2 (Normal): Against which kind of unit is the Bow really effective?

Cavalry
Infantry
Armoured units
Fliers





from GoNintendo

0 comments:

Video Games Movies / Film Nerd Music Nerd News Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac