Rittz releases Track List for “Put a Crown On It” LP!

The first Rittz album since venturing out on his own is about to drop!  It’s called Put A Crown On It, and it’s out on November 29th!

We posted another article detailing your pre-order options which you can see here: https://faygoluvers.net/v5/2019/10/rittzs-put-a-crown-on-it-lp-now-available-for-pre-order/

Today, the track list for his latest LP was announced, and will feature collabs with Jelly Roll, Yelawolf, Twista, Dizzy Wright, and more!  Check that out below.

  1. Asian Fusion
  2. Feet Up (ft. Paul Wall)
  3. Sound Check (ft. Jelly Roll)
  4. Politically Correct
  5. Toxic
  6. Wake Up Call (ft. Yelawolf & Twista)
  7. On The Line
  8. Paranoid and High (ft. Dizzy Wright)
  9. Fake Smile
  10. Twin Lakes
  11. Name Tattoo (ft. Big Hud & Too Short)
  12. Live It Up (ft. Futuristic)

Get your pre-order on at RittzMerch.com!

from Faygoluvers https://ift.tt/36VTz8P


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac