MMMFD’s “Butcher Brothers” LP Track List Released

The homies from LSP have a brand new album dropping in just a few short weeks!  Insane Poetry and SCUM are teaming up for their 3rd collab project under the name MMMFD.  The album is titled Butcher Brothaz, and the track list was just released!

The album comes out on September 12th, and you can pre-order it for $10.00 now at!

Now, check the track list below:

  1. Knock Knock
  2. Killing Spree (ft. Smallz One)
  3. Marked For Death (ft. AMB)
  4. Everyone Dies
  5. Trial By Fire (Ft. JP Tha Hustler)
  6. Violent (ft. Ouija Macc)
  7. Bad Men
  8. Death on a Meat Hook (ft. Damien Quinn)
  9. Kidnapped
  10. Slaughterhouse (ft. Donnie Menace)
  11. Let Go
  12. Buried Under Shallow Ground
  13. Don’t Reach For The Stars (Ft. Bake Lo)
  14. Make You Disappear
  15. Butcher Brothaz
  16. Catch One
  17. Luv 2 Kill (Ft. Mr. Grey & Donnie Menace)
  18. Savages (Ft. The Flatlinerz)
  19. IDGAF

19 tracks for 10 bucks! Get it now and get ready for more of that killer shit that only LSP can bring you!

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac