Watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 Live Stream!

Watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 Live Stream!

Watch the Sqaure Enix E3 Showcase 2018 live stream!

Square Enix is set to kick-off their own E3 Showcase later today, beginning at 10 AM Pacific Time/1 PM Eastern, and you can watch the full thing in the player below!

RELATED: New Shadow of the Tomb Raider Gameplay Trailer from E3 2018!

A number of Square Enix titles have already been revealed at some of the other showcases including Kingdom Hearts III and Shadow of the Tomb Raider. It remains to be seen what Square Enix was saving for their own showcase but possibilities include the Final Fantasy VII remake as well as the previously announced Avengers video game.

What are you hoping to see at the Square Enix E3 Showcase? Sound off in the comments below!

Check out the previous trailers from the E3 press conferences including:

– EA Play 2018 Trailers Including Battlefield V, Anthem, and More!
All the Xbox E3 2018 Trailers Including The Division 2 and Cyberpunk 2077!
– Bethesda E3 Showcase Trailers Including Elder Scrolls VI and More!

And check back here later for the Ubisoft press conference at 1PM PT/4PM ET and PlayStation at 6PM PT/9PM ET. Then tomorrow Nintendo brings everything to a close, debuting their latest showcase at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET.

The post Watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 Live Stream! appeared first on ComingSoon.net.

0 comments:

Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips Syko.org TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac