Forilla – “The San Antonio Silverback”

Download/Stream the album here: The San Antonio Silverback Mixtape by Various Artists (

  1. Intro
  2. Bow Down by Forilla ft Nightmare & Insane Loc
  3. Time in the Game by Jordie Mac ft. Forilla & Locita
  4. All Day, All Night by Forilla ft Nightmare
  5. Smack Em All by Locita ft. Dex and Forilla
  6. Trippin by Forilla ft Kaotik One & R.C.
  7. Better Than Me by Forilla ft Nightmare Mixed By Insane The Most Wicked
  8. Coming For You by Magadino ft King Djc & Forilla
  9. Juggalo Soulja by Forilla & Nightmare ft Danny D-Town
  10. The DooDoo by Forilla ft Magadino The Chemist and RNM
  11. Let Me Hear You by Forilla ft Danny D-Town & Nightmare
  12. Bloody Murder by Forilla ft Big Q & Kaotik One
  13. Face Painted by Nightmare and Forilla
  14. I Don’t Give A Fuck by Forilla ft Insane Loc
  15. ILLien by Cryptic Wisdom ft Forilla
  16. The Way We Roll Asyum Remake mix1

Listen to the album here:

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac