Joey Cool’s “Coolie High” drops October 9th! Pre-orders Now Available!

The new Joey Cool album titled Coolie High is scheduled to drop on October 9th!  There’s an unofficial track list that’s jam-packed with features which you can see below.

  1. Black Magic
  2. It’s All Me (Ft. ¡MAYDAY!)
  3. You Ain’t Seen Shit
  4. I’m Fine
  5. Bandolera (Ft. Bodega Bamz, J-Izzie & VG Legacy)
  6. Lifting Me Higher
  7. Lions (Ft. Jehry Robinson, JL & Tech N9ne)
  8. Blame Coolie
  9. FSU (Fuck Shit Up)
  10. Talk About It
  11. Poisoned
  12. Pirates (Ft. Rittz)
  13. Hold Up (Ft. Landxn Fyre)
  14. Systematic (Ft. Info Gates)
  15. Why Do You Love Me? (Ft. VG Legacy & Yung Scar (KC))
  16. Go There (Ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  17. Wish I Was You (Ft. Jehry Robinson)
  18. Stuck’
  19. Still Catchin’ Waves (Ft. Bill Johnson)
  20. Coolie High
  21. Blessed (Ft. Suli4Q)

Damn!  21 tracks deep with collabs from Tech N9ne, Rittz, Krizz Kaliko, and so many others!  Peep the description below.


Class is officially in session as Joey Cool drops his new album,Coolie High, on 10/9! Covering all the subjects you’d expect Joey Cool to be at the top of his class in, he only aims for the highest marks.

With features like Tech N9ne, Rittz, Krizz Kaliko, ¡Mayday!, JL, Info Gates, Jehry Robinson and others, along with yearbook-mention worthy tracks like“Lions (ft. Tech N9ne, JL & Jehry Robinson)”,“Lifting Me Higher”,“Stuck”and“Pirates (ft. Rittz)”,Coolie Highis certainly an education you need to get.

Don’t miss your chance to preorder your copy – you’ll receive a signed CD, limited editionCoolie Hight-shirt (XL only), a Strange Music decal and an mp3 download for the song“Blessed (ft. Suli4Q)”

Click here to preorder your copy now to attendCoolie High!

Get the pre-order here:

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac