New Singles from Twiztid, Lex The Hex, Young Wicked; Monoxide teases new Twiztid album name!

While staying at home and not having concerts due to the ‘rona sucks, there’s a silver lining in that a lot of our favorite artists have had extra time to work on brand new music!  Over at Majik Ninja Entertainment, there have been new songs from TwiztidLex The Hex Master, and Young Wicked!  Albums have also been announced by practically the entire MNE roster!

First, let’s focus on the singles.  Recently, 5 new tracks have made their way to all digital platforms.  The latest, “We Just Wanna Be Heard”, dropped earlier this morning.  You can hear that here:

Here are links to all of the recent singles:

  1. Twiztid – We Just Wanna Be Heard –
  2. Twiztid, Lex, Young Wicked – Laughable –
  3. Twiztid and Young Wicked – Hold Up –
  4. Lex The Hex Master – Be Gone –
  5. Young Wicked – Stayin Lit –
  6. Lex The Hex Master – Take It Off (Out 9/11)
  7. Twiztid – Rose Petal (Out 9/25)

On a side note, on last night’s Smoke Sesh, Monoxide revealed the 2nd letter of the next Twiztid album!  The letter R had already been announced as the first letter, and last night, Monoxide said that E would be the 2nd.  Then he asked for people to tag them on Twitter and Instagram with guesses! What do you think it may be?

You can watch last night’s smoke session right here.

from Faygoluvers


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Star Trek Nerd Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac