EarthBound Gets Psychokinetic Remix Albums by The Bad Dudes

Bentonville, Arkansas - April 20, 2017 - Mustin Enterprises is pleased to announce that the two-part Psychokinetic musical tribute to Nintendo's beloved MOTHER series is now available to audiences worldwide. Originally produced as a part of the hugely successful You Are Now EarthBound Kickstarter campaign run by Fangamer, the album is now available separately for the first time. Even more, a limited number of physical copies produced for the campaign are still available, housing both Part 1 and Part 2 of the digital collection in a sleek DVD case alongside a booklet containing credits and track commentary. Psychokinetic Part 1 and Psychokinetic Part 2 are now available worldwide via most digital retailers:

Psychokinetic Part 1 on Spotify
Psychokinetic Part 2 on Spotify
Psychokinetic physical edition from Mustin Enterprises

Psychokinetic features the talents of the remixing group the Bad Dudes who serve up a diverse range of offerings, from chillout and vocal ballad to swingin' jazz and industrial. The track list includes fan favorites from across the MOTHER series, with many selections being chosen by backers from the Kickstarter campaign. The full track list for Psychokinetic is as follows:

Psychokinetic Part 1

01. Pollyanna Bounce (I Believe In You) [EarthBound]
02. Twoson Hometown Show (Theme of Twoson) [EarthBound]
03. Jon Bon Voyage, Amigo (Bon Voyage, Amigo) [MOTHER 3]
04. Find Your Happy Place (Memory of Tazmily) [MOTHER 3]
05. Door to Door Happiness (Monkey's Delivery Service) [MOTHER 3]
06. wE FeEL GRoOVE! (Saturn Valley) [EarthBound]*
07. Show Me What You Got (Save the Miners!) [EarthBound]
08. Checkout is at Eleven (Enjoy Your Stay) [EarthBound]
09. Funny Dawg (Humoresque of a Little Dog) [EarthBound]
10. Home Again Again (Pollyanna) [EarthBound]
11. Reminiscing No. 1 (Onett) [EarthBound]
12. Geognosis (Wisdom of the World) [MOTHER]

Psychokinetic Part 2

01. Paula (Paula's Theme) [EarthBound]
02. DRGN (Fight with Mecha Drago) [MOTHER 3]
03. Bag of Pork Chips (His Highness' Theme) [MOTHER 3]*
04. mom's cookies (We Miss You - Theme of Love) [MOTHER 3]
05. Steppin' in the Rain (Gentle Rain) [MOTHER 3]
06. This August Will Be Different (Summers) [EarthBound]
07. Thank You For Remembering Me (Snowman) [EarthBound]
08. Magicant Gamelan (Magicant) [MOTHER]
09. There is No Turning Back Now (Crossing Space&Time/The Place) [EarthBound]
10. Master P (Pokey Means Business!/Cease to Exist) [EarthBound]
11. Exit Music (For A Game) (The Heroes Return) [EarthBound]
12. The Power and the Glory (Eight Melodies) [MOTHER]

"Fangamer's Kickstarter aimed to deliver the ultimate EarthBound fan's dream package - a guidebook for the game, a documentary about the effects of EarthBound in the United States, a fan zine, lots of collectible knick-knacks, and our album," reflects producer and The Bad Dudes founder Mustin. "Backer Emile Rosales challenged me by requesting two pieces of short, ambient music from EarthBound to arrange: 'Crossing Space and Time' and 'The Place.' I drew from my experience playing the game and applying my senses of both wonder and terror as you learn the true nature of this cave and what it means for your party: that the estranged father of one of your team mates will have to turn you kids into robots in order to send you back in time to save the world. I made new sounds and used new tools I've never used before - there are even cow sounds peppered into the track for bizarre effects. It is the work I am most proud of to date."

from GoNintendo


Video Games Movies / Film Music Nerd News Nerd Star Trek Trailers DC Comics Sci-Fi Television / TV Comic Books Movie News DC Cinematic Universe Movie Trailers News Comedy / Humor TV News Nintendo Wii Batman Technology Batman v Superman Superman Celebrities Music Videos Comic Strips TV Promos Wonder Woman Animation Marvel Comics Social Media Sports Arizona / AZ Stargate Superbowl Football Linkin Park Man of Steel Science Suicide Squad Xbox 360 DC Films Editorials Government Nintendo DS Box Office Comic Book News DC Television Universe Green Lantern Harley Quinn Microsoft Rock News Suns Twitter Videos Basketball Blogosphere Business DC Extended Universe Daily Deals Food / Beverage Marijuana Marvel Cinematic Universe PlayStation 3 Spider-man Staff News Super Bowl 50 The Joker Video of the Day Warner Bros. Web Development Wonder Woman Angry Birds Apple Aquaman Archie Comics Auctions Batgirl Birds of Prey Bizzaro Bizzaro Girl Bluetooth Books Bryan Fuller C4MULA CBS California California / CA Cartoons Chester Bennington Crime Customization DC Entertainment DC TV Dead by Sunrise Deaths Deep Space Nine Ebay Email Facebook Fanmade Features Federation Financial Florida / FL Fringe Gmail Google+ Greg Berlanti Hawkman Health Japan Julien-K Literature Luxury Martian Manhunter Mobile / Wireless Multiplayer Multitouch Music News NSFW Nevada / NV Nintendo 3DS No Warning Operating Systems Orgy PSN Papa Roach Pete's Dragon Press Releases Rap Music Reviews Rockstar Seth Macfarlane Software Software Update Sony Star Trek Beyond Streaming Media Supergirl Syko Sam SykoDeals SykoPoetry Tech News The Avengers The CW The Flash The Flintstones Themes Transportation Trekkers Trekkies Trekspertise United Family Music Voyager Walmart Warehouse 13 Website Tools Windows Windows 10 Windows Media Xbox Live iMac